Go To Search

203 E. Main
Neosho, MO 64850
Ph: 417-451-8050
Fx: 417-451-8065
Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Planning and Zoning
  • Meets as Required

Board members serve three year terms. The City Planning & Zoning Commission consists of seven appointed and two ex officio members (the city manager and building inspector) who are citizens of the city and appointed by the council.

Current Members
  • Kevin Bartley
  • Open
  • Julie Kruse
  • Jordan Paul
  • Open
  • Open
  • Jared Vansandt

Ex Officio Members

  • Dana Daniel, Interim City Manager
  • John Harrington, Building Inspector