Go To Search

203 E. Main
Neosho, MO 64850
Ph: 417-451-8050
Fx: 417-451-8065
Monday – Friday, 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Neosho Housing Authority Commission
  • Meets as Required

Board members serve four-year terms. The mayor appoints five persons who are taxpayers who have resided in the city for at least one year prior to such appointment as commissioners of the authority. No commissioner may be an officer or employee of the city. (RSMo. Section 99.050)

Current Members

  • Dan Hierholzer, Chair
  • Open
  • Open
  • Bill Martz
  • Norma Powell
  • Debbie Williams