Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
City Administration Rachel Holcomb City Clerk rholcomb@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8050
Civic Auditorium/Communications Paul Richardson Public Relations/Events Coordinator prichardson@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8050
Finance Daphne Pevahouse Finance Director dpevahouse@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8050
Fire Department Mike Eads Fire Chief meads@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8021
Fire Department Jim Ledford Deputy Fire Chief jledford@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8021
Fire Department Brad Morris Battalion Chief bmorris@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8021
Fire Department Bret Smith Battalion Chief bsmith@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8021
Fire Department Adrian Hitchcock Battalion Chief ahitchcock@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8021
Fire Department Kyle Rogers Captain krogers@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8021
Fire Department Roy Haskett Captain rhaskett@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8021
Fire Department Derek Williams Captain dwilliams@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8021
Hugh Robinson Memorial Airport Chuck Graves Airport Manager airportmanager@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8098
Human Resources Georgia Holtz Human Resources Director gholtz@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8050
Information Technology Paul Richardson Public Relations/Events Coordinator prichardson@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8050
Inspections John Harrington Building Inspector jharrington@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8050
Municipal Court Vickie Smith Court Clerk vsmith@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8007
Neosho Municipal Golf Course Bill Mulkey Golf Course Superintendent golfcourse@neoshomo.org (417)-451-1543
Parks & Recreation Sally Pennington Parks & Recreation Director spennington@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8050
Economic Development & Planning Dana Daniel Director of Economic Development ddaniels@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8050
Police Department David Kennedy Chief of Police d.kennedy@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Jason Baird Lieutenant j.baird@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Mike Sharp Lieutenant m.sharp@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Rodney Howe Detective rhowe@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Joshua Buckner Sergeant jbuckner@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Reece Himmelsbach Patrolman rhimmelsbach@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Dustin Whitehill Sergeant dwhitehill@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Brandon Beshears Detective b.beshears@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Dustin Doty Patrolman ddoty@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Johnny Humphries Crowder SRO j.humphries@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department John Miller Patrolman jmiller@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Rusty Schlessman SRO rschlessman@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Fred Tyree Patrolman ftyree@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Phillip Whiteman SRO pwhiteman@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Tom Short Bailiff _@_._ (417)-451-8012
Police Department Tracie Tice Records Clerk ttice@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Rachel Kimmel Records Clerk rkimmel@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Mike Whitehead Sergeant mwhitehead@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Edward Matters Patrolman ematters@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Keith Brumfield Code Enforcement/Patrol kbrumfield@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Alfonso Malagon Officer amalagon@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Caleb Cooper Patrolman ccooper@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Dustin Honeyfield Patrolman dhoneyfield@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Seth Blevins Patrol sblevins@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Donna Hall Crowder SRO dhall@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Tyler Pruitt Patrolman tpruitt@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Joshua Houghton Patrolman jhoughton@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Richard Leavens Sergeant rleavens@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Police Department Tim Lewis Patrolman tlewis@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8012
Public Works Ryan Long Public Works Director rlong@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8071
Recycle Center Judy Millet Recycle Center Manager recycle@neoshomo.org (417)-455-9430
Senior Center Nancy Tomlinson Senior Center Manager ntomlinson@neoshomo.org (417)-451-0981
Utilities/Billing Debbie Lazure Utility Billing Specialist dlazure@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8060
Water & Waste Water Ken Brady Utilities Director kbrady@neoshomo.org (417)-451-8080